Annual Leasing Conference

Annual Leasing Conference is a key platform for market players to share experiences in the most relevant business models using lease financing. Conference participants get to know which global economic trends have an impact on the capital market in Russia, which technologies are able to change markets in the coming years, how the State reacts to these changes and how financial institutions “keep abreast” by offering the right financial products for business development. Are these measures able to generate interest among market participants?

Fourth Leasing Conference

In 2019, Gazprombank Leasing held the Fourth Leasing Conference on the topic: "Leadership Strategies. Struggle for New Markets Dominance." More than 500 participants – business community and mass media representatives, economists, experts and financiers, including those from China, Great Britain and the USA, gathered to discuss successful strategies and financial models of Russian companies.

Alexander Auzan, Dean of the Faculty of Economics, Moscow State University; Ruben Enikolopov, Rector of the New Economic School; Yaroslav Kabakov, Strategy Director, FINAM Group; Artem Chernikov, Chief Financial Officer, ERIELL Group; Oleg Zankov, Executive Director, CarPrice; Anton Zakharchenko, Head of Strategy, #CloudMTS; Yanping Shi, Professor of Finance (China) and others participated in the conference discussions.

The audience was particularly interested in the speeches given by the futurologist Vladimir Pirozhkov, presenting global megatrends 2050, and Founder of White Rabbit Family Boris Zarkov, believing it is a satisfied customer who is to be at the core of any modern company's strategy.

Third Leasing Conference

The key topic of the Third Leasing Conference held by Gazprombank Leasing was the sharing economy, the role of leasing in its development, and the way the psychology of using assets in the B2C and B2B segments is changing.

The conference "Leasing and Sharing Economy: Era of Digital Transformation of the Economy" was attended by more than 500 real economy representatives, state authorities, international leasing associations, federal and trade media, business communities, as well as leading experts and macroeconomists, including those from the USA, Italy, Poland, and Romania.

Second leasing conference

In 2017, the 2nd Leasing Conference dedicated to “Competitiveness in a Changing Market Environment”, which was held under the auspices of Gazprombank Leasing and Gazprombank, gathered more than 400 participants.

The discussions included speeches by Deputy Chairman of Gazprombank Board Oleg Vaksman, Russian economists Yakov Mirkin and Yevgeny Yasin, speakers from Spain, India and the Netherlands, heads of large companies and federal authorities.

First leasing conference

In November 2016, Gazprombank Leasing together with Gazprombank held the 1st Leasing Conference for the real economy “Efficient Growth Instruments”, which became one of the largest industry events of the year.

At the conference, participants discussed the current state of the national economy, prospects for the development of the leasing business in Russia, including its regulation and specifics of work in various industries.


Annual Leasing Conference

Annual Leasing Conference is a key platform for market players to share experiences in the most relevant business models using lease financing. Conference participants get to know which global economic trends have an impact on the capital market in Russia, which technologies are able to change markets in the coming years, how the State reacts to these changes and how financial institutions “keep abreast” by offering the right financial products for business development. Are these measures able to generate interest among market participants?

{{ sweetModalMsg.title }}
{{ sweetModalMsg.text }}

Ежегодная Лизинговая конференция

Ежегодная Лизинговая конференция – ключевая площадка для игроков рынка по обмену опытом о наиболее актуальных моделях ведения бизнеса с использованием лизингового финансирования. Участники конференции узнают о новых экономических трендах, о том,  какие технологии способны изменить рынки в ближайшие годы, как государство реагирует на эти изменения, и как финансовые институты «держат руку на пульсе», предлагая актуальные финансовые продукты для развития бизнеса.

Четвертая Лизинговая конференция

В 2019 году Газпромбанк Лизинг провел Четвертую Лизинговую конференцию на тему «Стратегии лидеров. Борьба за новые рынки». Более 500 участников – представители бизнес-сообщества, СМИ, экономисты, эксперты и финансисты, в т.ч. из Китая, Великобритании и США, собрались, чтобы обсудить успешные стратегии и финансовые модели российских компаний.

В дискуссиях конференции приняли участие Александр Аузан, декан экономического факультета МГУ; Рубен Ениколопов, ректор РЭШ; Ярослав Кабаков, директор по стратегии ГК «ФИНАМ»; Артем Черников, финансовый директор Группы ERIELL; Олег Заньков, исполнительный директор CarPrice; Антон Захарченко, директор по стратегии #CloudMTS; Янпинг Ши, профессор финансов (Китай) и др.

Особый интерес у аудитории вызвали выступления футуролога Владимира Пирожкова, представившего глобальные мега-тренды 2050, а также основателя компании White Rabbit Family Бориса Зарькова, по мнению которого в основе стратегии любой современной компании должен находиться счастливый клиент.


Третья Лизинговая конференция

Ключевой темой Третьей Лизинговой конференция от Газпромбанк Лизинга стала экономика совместного пользования, роль лизинга в ее развитии, а также то, как меняется психология использования активов в сегментах b2c и b2b. 

В конференции «Лизинг и Sharing Economy: эпоха цифровой трансформации экономики» приняли участие более 500 представителей реального сектора экономики, органы государственной власти, международные лизинговые ассоциации, федеральные и отраслевые СМИ, деловые сообщества, ведущие эксперты и макроэкономисты, в том числе из США, Италии, Польши и Румынии. 



Вторая Лизинговая конференция

В 2017 году Вторая Лизинговая конференция на тему «Конкурентоспособность в условиях меняющихся рынков», которая прошла под эгидой Газпромбанк Лизинга и Газпромбанка, собрала более 400 участников.

В рамках прошедших дискуссий выступили заместитель Председателя Правления Газпромбанка Олег Ваксман, российские экономисты Яков Миркин и Евгений Ясин, спикеры из Испании, Индии и Нидерландов, руководители крупных компаний и федеральных органов власти.



Первая Лизинговая конференция

В ноябре 2016 года Газпромбанк Лизинг совместно с Газпромбанком провели Первую Лизинговую конференцию для реального сектора экономики «Эффективные инструменты роста», которая стала одним из крупнейших отраслевых событий года.

В рамках конференции участники обсудили текущее состояние национальной экономики, перспективы развития лизингового бизнеса в России, в том числе его регулирование и специфику работы в различных отраслях.






Ежегодная Лизинговая конференция

Ежегодная Лизинговая конференция – ключевая площадка для игроков рынка по обмену опытом о наиболее актуальных моделях ведения бизнеса с использованием лизингового финансирования. Участники конференции узнают о новых экономических трендах, о том,  какие технологии способны изменить рынки в ближайшие годы, как государство реагирует на эти изменения, и как финансовые институты «держат руку на пульсе», предлагая актуальные финансовые продукты для развития бизнеса.

{{ sweetModalMsg.title }}
{{ sweetModalMsg.text }}