Business cases

Oil and gas industry

GAZPROM PJSC

Gazprom PJSC is a global energy company that possesses the largest gas deposits in the world, owns the longest gas transport system, and is also among the four largest oil manufacturers in Russia.
Power Engineering

MOSENERGO PJSC

Mosenergo PJSC is the largest territorial generating company in Russia, one of the largest heat manufacturers in the world. The company has 15 power plants with a rated electrical capacity of 13 thousand MW.
Engineering industry

KOLOMNA PLANT OJSC

Kolomna Plant is the only Russian manufacturer of modern mainline passenger locomotives, passenger electric locomotives and diesel freight locomotives of a new generation, as well as diesel engines for the Russian Navy.
Metallurgy

KARABASHMED CJSC

Karabashmed CJSC is a part of the Russian Copper Company, which is a vertically-integrated production holding that includes 13 enterprises for mining and enrichment of copper ore, manufacture and sales of copper products and precious metals in ingots.
Railway industry

AEROEXPRESS LLC

Railway industry

FEDERAL FREIGHT COMPANY

FGK JSC (a subsidiary company of Russian Railways JSC) is one of the largest freight railway operators in Russia. The main activity type of the company is provision of rolling stock for freight shipment. The car fleet amounts to 142.8 thousand units of rolling stock.
Road transport

SINERGIYA SK LLC

Construction company Sinergiya specializes in civil work for laying pipelines, communication lines and power lines, including interrelated auxiliary work.
Water transport

P.TRANSKO LLC

P.TransKo LLC provides freight shipment services for Severstal OJSC (metal) and MC Karelnerud LLC (aggregates). The company's vessels operate in the ports of the North-West and Central regions of Russia.
Medicine and pharmaceuticals

AKTIVNY KOMPONENT CJSC

Aktivny Komponent is one of the leading Russian manufacturers of active pharmaceutical substances. The company manufactures products to meet the demand of medicinal manufacturers.
Medicine and pharmaceuticals

MEDICAL UNIT PHCI

The private healthcare institution Medical Unit is one of the best medical clinics in the south of Russia and occupies a leading position among all medical structures of Gazprom PJSC.
Food industry and agriculture

UDARNITSA FACTORY

Today, Udarnitsa is one of the largest enterprises in Russia, employing more than 1,000 qualified specialists. The factory products are a combination of unique traditions and new technologies for production of light sweets.
Retail

TS MONETKA

The largest retailer of the Urals and Western Siberia. Most of the stores (over 1000) are discounters within walking distance, offering customers essential goods and food at low prices due to low trade and advertisement surcharges.
Engineering industry

VYAZMA PLANT

VMZ is a modern, dynamically developing enterprise that produces a wide range of equipment for laundries and dry cleaners. The plant possesses high-precision machines of leading international manufacturers.
Chemical Industry

PhosAgro PJSC

PhosAgro is a vertically integrated Russian company and one of the world’s leading phosphate-based fertilizer and high-grade phosphate rock producers. The company's products are used by consumers from 100 countries across the world.
Chemical Industry

United Chemical Company Shchekinoazot

Shchekinoazot is one of Russia's largest chemical manufacturers. The company is a leader in the production of industrial chemicals and chemical equipment, as well as a major exporter to countries in Europe, the CIS, Asia, the USA and Latin America. Export volume amounts to around 70% of the total sales.
Mining industry

PAVLIK JSC

PAVLIK JSC is one of the largest gold producers in Russia. The company operates at the eponymous gold ore field in the Tenkinsky District, the Magadan Region. Based on prospecting surveys conducted in 2019, the aggregate field reserves amount to 173 tons of gold.
Engineering industry

Central Institute of Aviation Motors, Federal State Unitary Enterprise

The P.I. Baranov Central Institute of Aviation Motors is the country's only scientific organization to conduct a whole scope of research activities necessary for the development of aircraft engines and gas turbine units based thereon, as well as to provide R&D support for devices in operation.
Aviation industry

Regional State Unitary Enterprise Aviatsiya Kolymy

Regional State Unitary Enterprise (RSUE) Aviatsiya Kolymy is an airline providing passenger and cargo service in the localities of the Magadan Region.
Oil and gas industry

ERIELL

ERIELL is an international oilfield service group that provides well drilling and workover services to oil and gas companies. The company's fleet is dominated by heavy high-capacity drilling units. ERIELL is among Russia's top three independent drilling companies.
Aviation industry

Norilsk Avia

Norilsk Avia (a subsidiary of the Norilsk Nickel Group) is the only helicopter carrier on the Taymyr Peninsula meeting the region's demand for aviation services. The airline operates Mi-8 helicopters.
Mining industry

AKKERMANN Сement

Producing more than 4 mln tons of cement a year, AKKERMANN Сement Group is one of the largest cement manufacturers in Russia. The company's plants are located in Orenburg Region and Perm Krai.
{{ sweetModalMsg.title }}
{{ sweetModalMsg.text }}

Бизнес-кейсы

Лизинг для нефтегазовой промышленности

ПАО «Газпром»

ПАО «Газпром» – глобальная энергетическая компания, которая располагает самыми богатыми в мире запасами природного газа, владеет самой протяжённой газотранспортной системой, а также входит в четверку крупнейших производителей нефти в России.
Лизинг для энергетики

ПАО «Мосэнерго»

ПАО «Мосэнерго» – самая крупная территориальная генерирующая компания России, один из крупнейших производителей тепла в мире. В составе компании работают 15 электростанций установленной электрической мощностью 13 тыс. МВт. 
Лизинг для машиностроения

ОАО «Коломенский завод»

«Коломенский завод» является единственным в России производителем современных магистральных пассажирских тепловозов, пассажирских электровозов и грузовых тепловозов нового поколения , а также дизельных двигателей для ВМФ России.
Лизинг для металлургии

ЗАО «Карабашмедь»

ЗАО «Карабашмедь» входит в состав «Русской медной компании» – вертикально интегрированного производственного холдинга, включающего 13 предприятий по добыче и обогащению медной руды, производству и реализации медной продукции и драгоценных металлов в слитках.
Лизинг для железнодорожной отрасли

ООО «Аэроэкспресс»

Лизинг для железнодорожной отрасли

Федеральная грузовая компания

АО «ФГК» (дочернее общество ОАО «РЖД») является одним из крупнейших грузовых железнодорожных операторов в России. Основным видом деятельности компании является предоставление подвижного состава под перевозки грузов. Вагонный парк насчитывает 142,8 тыс. единиц подвижного состава.
Лизинг для автомобильных перевозок

ООО СК «Синергия»

Строительная компания «Синергия» специализируется на осуществлении общестроительных работ по прокладке трубопроводов, линий связи и линий электропередачи, включая взаимосвязанные вспомогательные работы.
Лизинг для водного транспорта

ООО «П.ТрансКо»

ООО «П.ТрансКо» оказывает услуги по перевозке грузов ОАО «Северсталь» (металл) и ООО «УК «Карелнеруд» (нерудные строительные материалы). Суда компании работают в портах Северо-Западного и Центрального регионов России.
Лизинг для медицины и фармацевтики

ЗАО «Активный Компонент»

«Активный Компонент» является одним из ведущих российских производителей  активных фармацевтических субстанций. Компания производит продукцию для удовлетворения нужд производителей лекарственных средств.
Лизинг для медицины и фармацевтики

ЧУЗ «Медико-санитарная часть»

Частное учреждение здравоохранения «Медико-санитарная часть» является одной из лучших медицинских клиник юга России и занимает лидирующие позиции среди всех медицинских структур ПАО «Газпром».
Лизинг для пищевой промышленности и сельского хозяйства

Фабрика «Ударница»

Сегодня «Ударница» – одно из крупнейших предприятий России, на котором работают свыше 1000 квалифицированных специалистов. Продукция фабрики – это сочетание уникальных традиций и новых технологий производства легких сладостей. 
Лизинг для ритейла

ТС «Монетка»

Крупнейший ритейлер Урала и Западной Сибири. Большая часть магазинов (более 1000)  – дискаунтеры шаговой доступности, предлагающие покупателям товары первой необходимости и продукты питания по низкой цене за счет минимальных торговых и рекламных наценок.
Лизинг для машиностроения

Вяземский завод

ВМЗ – современное, динамично развивающееся предприятие, выпускающее широкую гамму оборудования для прачечных и химчисток. В своем арсенале завод имеет высокоточные станки ведущих мировых производителей.
Лизинг для химической промышленности

ПАО «ФосАгро»

«ФосАгро» – российская вертикально-интегрированная компания, занимающая лидирующие позиции в мире по объемам выпуска фосфорсодержащих минеральных удобрений и высокосортного апатитового концентрата. Продукция компании используются потребителями из 100 стран мира.
Лизинг для химической промышленности

ОХК «Щекиноазот»

«Щекиноазот» – одно из крупнейших предприятий химической промышленности России. Компания лидирует в производстве продуктов промышленной химии и химического оборудования и является крупным экспортером в страны Европы, СНГ, Азии, США и Латинской Америки. Объем экспорта составляет около 70% общего объема продаж.
Лизинг для горнодобывающей промышленности

АО «ПАВЛИК»

АО «ПАВЛИК» – один из крупнейших производителей золота в России. Компания работает на одноименном золоторудном месторождении в Тенькинском районе Магаданской области. По результатам геологоразведочных работ 2019 г. суммарные запасы месторождения составляют 173 тонн золота.
Лизинг для машиностроения

ФГУП ЦИАМ

Центральный институт авиационного моторостроения им. П.И. Баранова (ЦИАМ) – единственная в стране научная организация, осуществляющая полный цикл исследований, необходимых при создании авиационных двигателей и газотурбинных установок на их основе, а также научно-техническое сопровождение изделий, находящихся в эксплуатации.
Лизинг для авиационной отрасли

ОГУП «Авиация Колымы»

ОГУП «Авиация Колымы» – авиакомпания, которая обслуживает населенные пункты Магаданской области, осуществляя пассажирские и грузовые авиаперевозки.
Лизинг для нефтегазовой промышленности

ERIELL

ERIELL – международная нефтесервисная группа, предоставляющая услуги строительства и капитального ремонта скважин для нефтегазовых компаний. В парке компании преобладают тяжелые высокопроизводительные буровые установки. ERIELL входит в тройку крупнейших независимых буровых компаний России.
Лизинг для авиационной отрасли

«Норильск Авиа»

«Норильск Авиа» (входит в группу «Норильский никель») является единственной вертолетной компанией на полуострове Таймыр, способной удовлетворить потребности региона в авиационных услугах. Авиакомпания эксплуатирует вертолеты типа Ми-8.
Лизинг для горнодобывающей промышленности

AKKERMANN сement

Группа компаний AKKERMANN сement является одним из крупнейших производителей цемента в России, производя более 4 млн тонн цемента в год. Заводы компании расположены в Оренбургской области и Пермском крае.
{{ sweetModalMsg.title }}
{{ sweetModalMsg.text }}