Easy vehicle leasing
Gazprombank Autoleasing provides financial lease services in the motor vehicle market for legal entities and individual entrepreneurs. More
Preferential leasing of KAMAZ trucks
More than 200 cars in stock at a special price. More

12% Discount
1,3% Insurance
0% Payment from
Oil and gas industry

GAZPROM PJSC

Gazprom PJSC is a global energy company that possesses the largest gas deposits in the world, owns the longest gas transport system, and is also among the four largest oil manufacturers in Russia.
Power Engineering

MOSENERGO PJSC

Mosenergo PJSC is the largest territorial generating company in Russia, one of the largest heat manufacturers in the world. The company has 15 power plants with a rated electrical capacity of 13 thousand MW.
Supporting the real sector of the economy - the meaning of our work
Maxim Agadzhanov
CEO

About us in numbers

17 years since 2003
Top-5 leasing companies in Russia
350 sales outlets
>1300 implemented projects

Advantages

Reliability
We have been working on the market for 15 years as part of the country's largest financial holding, Gazprombank Group. We have one of the best risk management systems.
Expertise
We take into account the specifics of the client’s business to the fullest possible extent and try to choose the best possible financing conditions.
Convenience
We adhere to the highest standards of service quality. We achieve this through the professionalism of employees and investment in their development.
Innovation
We strive to offer our clients the most advanced financial solutions and are introducing new services and technologies continuously.
Availability
We work through the regional network of Gazprombank encompassing 20 branches and over 350 sales outlets throughout Russia.
Custom-Tailored Approach
We offer personalized solutions addressing customers' objectives to the fullest extent possible.

Gazprombank Leasing

The company is a part of the Gazprombank Group, which brings together large companies in the financial sphere, petrochemical industry, mechanical engineering and media business and is an authorized partner of Gazprombank for implementing leasing projects in the branch network throughout Russia (20 branches, over 350 outlets).

Founded in July 2003, over the years, the company has accumulated a tremendous experience in solving the most intractable financial tasks and implementing integrated projects in real economy.

Gazprombank Leasing is currently engaged in the following main areas of activities: capital investment financing (financial leasing), current operations financing (leaseback), advisory/leasing project support.

Gazprombank Leasing pays particular attention to projects on modernizing and expanding domestic businesses by leasing equipment, construction and specialized machinery, motor vehicles, rolling stock, marine and river vessels, real estate.

The company services the key industries of Russian economy – gas, oil, chemical, petrochemical, ferrous, non-ferrous, and power industries, mechanic engineering, metal working, transport, construction, communication, military-industrial complex, and other industries.

The key benefits of Gazprombank Leasing are the ability to implement large and long-term leasing projects, broad expertise in various sectors of the economy, as well as professionalism and custom-tailored approach to solving tasks required.

Having the possibility of obtaining financing from Gazprombank, Gazprombank Leasing offers beneficial cooperation conditions: long leasing terms, reduced advance payment, and flexible payment schedule.

You are welcome to check the terms and conditions of current leasing programs and fill out an application for a personalized offer on our company website. You can get additional information at the Gazprombank Leasing central office in Moscow or at any regional branch of Gazprombank.

{{ sweetModalMsg.title }}
{{ sweetModalMsg.text }}

Лизинг в госзакупках
Лизинговое финансирование по ФЗ-44 позволяет эффективно обновлять общественный транспорт и повышать качество инфрастуктуры в российских регионах
Льготный лизинг спецтехники
Дополнительные льготные условия к государственной программе Минпромторга РФ «Строительно-дорожная и коммунальная техника». Подробнее
на 20% Снижена ставка
финансирования
на 50% Снижена ставка
страхования
Легкий лизинг автотранспорта
Газпромбанк Автолизинг осуществляет услуги финансовой аренды на рынке автотранспорта для юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей. Подробнее
Лизинг для нефтегазовой промышленности

ПАО «Газпром»

ПАО «Газпром» – глобальная энергетическая компания, которая располагает самыми богатыми в мире запасами природного газа, владеет самой протяжённой газотранспортной системой, а также входит в четверку крупнейших производителей нефти в России.
Лизинг для энергетики

ПАО «Мосэнерго»

ПАО «Мосэнерго» – самая крупная территориальная генерирующая компания России, один из крупнейших производителей тепла в мире. В составе компании работают 15 электростанций установленной электрической мощностью 13 тыс. МВт. 
Поддержка реального сектора экономики — смысл нашей работы
Максим Агаджанов
Генеральный директор

Опыт компании в цифрах

16 лет работаем с 2003 года
Топ-10 лизинговых компаний России
350 точек продаж
>1200 реализованных проектов
Газпромбанк Лизинг — универсальная лизинговая компания. Входит в группу Газпромбанка, которая объединяет крупные компании в финансовой сфере, нефтехимической отрасли, машиностроении и медийном бизнесе.

Преимущества

Газпромбанк Лизинг

Компания входит в Группу Газпромбанка, которая объединяет крупные предприятия в финансовой сфере, нефтехимической отрасли, машиностроении и медийном бизнесе и является уполномоченным партнером Газпромбанка по реализации лизинговых проектов в филиальной сети на всей территории России (20 филиалов, свыше 350 точек продаж).  
Компания была основана в июле 2003 года и за годы работы накопила огромный опыт решения сложнейших финансовых задач и реализации комплексных проектов в реальном секторе экономики.
В настоящее время Газпромбанк Лизинг осуществляет свою деятельность по следующим основным направлениям: финансирование капитальных вложений (финансовый лизинг), финансирование текущей деятельности (возвратный лизинг), консультирование / сопровождение лизинговых проектов.
Газпромбанк Лизинг уделяет повышенное внимание проектам по модернизации и расширению бизнеса отечественных предприятий, предлагая в лизинг оборудование, строительную и спецтехнику, автотранспорт, подвижной состав, морские и речные суда, недвижимость. 
Компания обслуживает ключевые отрасли российской экономики – газовую, нефтяную, химическую и нефтехимическую, черную и цветную металлургию, электроэнергетику, машиностроение и металлообработку, транспорт, строительство, связь, военно-промышленный комплекс и другие отрасли.
Главными преимуществами компании Газпромбанк Лизинг является возможность реализации крупных и долгосрочных лизинговых проектов, широкая экспертиза в различных отраслях экономики, а также профессионализм и персонализированный подход к решению стоящих перед вами задач.
Обладая возможностью привлечения необходимого финансирования со стороны Газпромбанка, компания Газпромбанк Лизинг предлагает выгодные условия сотрудничества: длительные сроки лизинга, сниженный авансовый платеж, гибкий график платежей.
На сайте нашей компании вы можете ознакомиться с условиями действующих программ лизинга и заполнить заявку на подготовку индивидуального предложения. Дополнительную информацию вы можете получить в центральном офисе Газпромбанк Лизинг в Москве или в одном из региональных филиалов Газпромбанка.

{{ sweetModalMsg.title }}
{{ sweetModalMsg.text }}